... / ... / Personeel / Personeel overig

Personeel overig

Operational management
G.J. van Steenis Gellof g.vansteenis@erasmusmc.nl
M.J. Heijne den Bak-Glashouwer Marie-Joan m.glashouwer@erasmusm.nl
D.M. Koot-Schoenmaker Monique d.koot-schoenmaker@erasmusmc.nl
Frontservice
K.V.A. Gangadin Kavita k.gangadin@erasmusmc.nl
J. Korpershoek Jolanda  j.korpershoek@erasmusmc.nl
L.M. Leefers Laura l.leefers@erasmusmc.nl
S. Mathoera Sarita s.mathoera@erasmusmc.nl
M. Schouten Michelle m.schouten.2@erasmusmc.nl
ICT
J. de Bruin Hans j.debruin@erasmusmc.nl
Education
S.C.A. van Blokland Saskia s.vanblokland@erasmusmc.nl
Quality
B.A. Luider-Vrieling Barbara b.luider@erasmusmc.nl
Bioinformatics
L. Gonzalez Leon Leticia l.gonzalezleon@erasmusmc.nl