... / ... / ... / AVG-opleiding / Medewerkers AVG-opleiding

Medewerkers AVG-opleiding

Overzicht van de medewerkers van de opleiding tot arts voor verstandelijk gehandicapten.

  Naam: Email: Functie:
X Marlies van der
 Meer
 m.vandermeer@erasmusmc.nlOnderwijskundige
  X Luc Bastiaanse

 

l.bastiaanse@erasmusmc.nl

 

 Docent, AVG
XX Elsbeth Krabbee.krabbe@erasmusmc.nlDocent, GDW
X Hanneke Veeren j.veeren@erasmusmc.nlHoofd opleiding, AVG
XX Marjan Fischer m.fischer@erasmusmc.nlDocent, AVG
XX Sylvia Huisman s.huisman@prinsenstichting.nlOnderwijsontwikkeling
XXAdriana den Ouden a.denouden-vanderheiden@erasmusmc.nlDocent, GDW
Foto Sandra Sandra Mergler s.mergler@erasmusmc.nlDocent, AVG
  XX Marijke Meijer m.m.meijer@erasmusmc.nl

 Docent, AVG
Stagecoördinator

XX Frieda de Meij f.demeij@erasmusmc.nlStafmedewerker onderwijs
X Daphne Konzd.konz@erasmusmc.nlDocent, AVG
XXShanty Sekewael s.sekewael@erasmusmc.nlStafassistent AVG-opleiding

    XX

  

 Miriam ter Horst  m.f.p.terhorst@erasmusmc.nl Docent AVG
XX Kim Potter k.potter@erasmusmc.nl Docent, GDW
X Rina Bijleveld h.bijleveld@erasmusmc.nl

Docent, GDW
Opleiderscoördinator