Group members

> >

Rebekka Schneider-Kramann
Rebekka Schneider-Kramann, MD (Principal Investigator, Assistant Professor)
r.k.schneider@erasmusmc.nl

Inge Snoeren
Inge Snoeren (Technician)
i.snoeren@erasmusmc.nl


Hélène Gleitz
Hélène Gleitz (Post-Doc)
h.gleitz@erasmusmc.nl

Nils Bayer
Nils Bayer (Post-Doc)
n.bayer@erasmusmc.nl

Bella Banjanin
Bella Banjanin (PhD student)
b.banjanin@erasmusmc.nl

Stijn Fuchs
Stijn Fuchs (Technician)
s.fuchs@erasmusmc.nl

Usrula Stalmann
Usrula Stalmann (PhD student)
u.stalmann@erasmusmc.nl

Sergio Martinez Hoyer
Sergio Martinez Hoyer (PhD student)
s.martinezhoyer@erasmusmc.nl

Schn_Jess Pritchard_400
Jess Pritchard (PhD student)
j.pritchard@erasmusmc.nl