Group Members

> >

LEE_Frank_Leebeek
Frank Leebeek (groupleader)
f.leebeek@erasmusmc.nl

Marieke Kruip
Marieke Kruip
m.kruip@erasmusmc.nl

Caroline Veen
Caroline Veen (PhD student)
c.s.b.veen@erasmusmc.nl

Lisette Schutte 
Lisette Schutte (PhD student)
l.schutte@erasmusmc.nl

Samantha Donkel
Samantha Donkel (PhD student)
s.donkel@erasmusmc.nl

Ferdows Atiq
Ferdows Atiq (PhD student)
f.atiq@erasmusmc.nl

Maurice Swinkels
Maurice Swinkels (PhD student)
m.swinkels@erasmusmc.nl