Group Members

> >

VAL_Peter_Valk2
Peter Valk (group leader)
p.valk@erasmusmc.nl


VALR_Anikó_Szabó
Anikó Szabo (PhD student)
a.szabo@erasmusmc.nl

VAL_Adil_Al_Hinai 
Adil al Hinai (PdD student)
a.alhinai@erasmusmc.nl

VAL_Isabel_Chu2
Isabel Chu (technician)
w.chu@erasmusmc.nl

VAL_Wendy Geertsma-Kleinekoort2
Wendy Geertsema-Kleinekoort (technician)
w.geertsema-kleinekoort@erasmusmc.nl

VAL_Goudswaard, Chantal2
Chantal Goudswaard (technician)
c.goudswaard@erasmusmc.nl

VAL_Pauline_Hupkens2
Pauline Hogenbirk-Hupkes (technician)
p.hogenbirk@erasmusmc.nl

VAL_Sonja Poel van der-Luytgaarde2
Sonja van der Poel-van de Luytgaarde (technician)
c.vanderpoel@erasmusmc.nl

Josephine_Williams
Josephine Williams (HLO student)

Larissa de Graaf
Larissa de Graaf (technician)
l.degraaf.2@erasmusmc.nl

VALR_Zeilemaker Annelieke
Annelieke Zeilemaker (technician)
a.zeilemaker@erasmusmc.nl

Lisa Mangoendirjo
Lisa Mangoendirjo (technician)
l.mangoendirjo@erasmusmc.nl

VALR_Françoi_Kavelaars
Francois Kavelaars (technician)
f.kavelaars@erasmusmc.nl


Erik van Beers (technician)
e.vanbeers@erasmusmc.nl



Elodie Stoetman
Elodie Stoetman (HLO student)
e.stoetman@erasmusmc.nl

Milena Storm
Milena Storm (Technician)
m.storm@erasmusmc.nl