Group members

> >

TOU_Ivo_Touw
Ivo Touw (project leader)
i.touw@erasmusmc.nl

TOU_bindels_eric
Eric Bindels (post doc)
e.bindels@erasmusmc.nl

TOU_Patricia_Olofsen
Patricia Olofsen (PhD Student)
p.olofsen@erasmusmc.nl

Emma de Pater
Emma de Pater (Postdoc / Junior Groupleader)
e.depater@erasmusmc.nl

TOU_Onno_Roovers
Onno Roovers (technician)
o.roovers@erasmusmc.nl

Hans de Looper
Hans de Looper (technician)


Paulette van Strien
Paulette van Strien (technician)
p.vanstrien@erasmusmc.nl

Mathijs Sanders
Mathijs Sanders (postdoc)
m.sanders@erasmusmc.nl

TOU_Remco_Hoogenboezem
Remco Hoogenboezem
r.hoogenboezem@erasmusmc.nl

Emanuele Gioacchino
Emanuele Gioacchino (PhD student)
e.gioacchino@erasmusmc.nl

Roger Mulet Lázaro
Roger Mulet Lázaro
r.muletlazaro@erasmusmc.nl

Cansu Koyunlar
Cansu Koyunlar (PhD student)
c.koyunlar@erasmusmc.nl

Joke Zink
Joke Zink (Technician)
j.zink@erasmusmc.nl

Dennis Bosch
Dennis Bosch ((Technician)